Skip to content

Flash FORWARD Friday

May 21, 2010

One year from today (May 21, 2011), I will be walking down the aisle!!  WOO HOO!

In case you’ve missed the planning thus far:

I asked my bridesmaids to be in my wedding!

I chose my colors and discussed some of my wedding inspiration

I went shopping for dresses, TWICE, and finally bought one (though it’s a secret).

And went to Cincinnati to pick a reception venue, bridesmaid dresses, and photographer!

What’s next?  Florist, DJ,dress accessories(?), and GET IN SHAPE FOR ENGAGEMENT PICS!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2010 10:37 AM

    YAY for wedding planning fun! Have you thought about flowers?

    • May 23, 2010 9:17 AM

      That is next. Perhaps a post will be in order . .

      • May 23, 2010 11:40 AM

        I did Peonies at my wedding…(April 30th) and they are IN season during your wedding too I think! Just an FYI….when they are not in season they are almost $12 a stem! Can’t wait to see what you pick!

Leave a comment