Skip to content

What Have I Been Up To?

May 20, 2011

I’m getting married tomorrow!  SAY WHAT!?!

Here’s what I’ve been up to for the past two weeks (or more):

I made these pins using Martha Stewart’s directions.

I attempted to whiten my teeth.

Can you tell?

My mom and I assigned seats for the guests using plates and post-its (which we then re-did earlier this week after learning that our set up wouldn’t work!):

Matt packed up the dog for her 11 day stay at day care.

I packed up my car (did I mention that I bought a new car!?!) and drove 14 hours from Boston to Cincinnati.

Then I’ve been much busier than I anticipated this past week!  I would like to add some more posts for next week, but we shall see.

HAPPY DAY BEFORE WEDDING DAY!

(P.S.  The weather is looking better.)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2011 1:13 PM

    I hope your wedding is fabulous and I can’t wait to read all about it!

  2. trivialpursuits permalink
    May 20, 2011 3:32 PM

    Wishing you a lovely wedding and can’t wait to hear about it!

  3. May 20, 2011 6:53 PM

    Good Luck and Congratulations in advance!

  4. May 21, 2011 9:34 PM

    Yay! Happy wedding day.

Leave a comment