Skip to content

Sadie, Sadie, Married Lady!

May 22, 2011

I cannot believe how smoothly the wedding went.  Seriously, there were no serious hitches.  It was a beautiful day and I’m officially Mrs. T!!  (I pity the fool!)

Here are a few snapshots from the day that I’ve stolen from friends.  I’ll be back with a few recaps and perhaps a few updates while I sit on the plane for 8 hours.

ENJOY!

WeddingPicture5weddingpicture4WeddingPicture3weddingpicture2weddingpicture1

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily Borchert permalink
    May 22, 2011 11:50 PM

    Well, the wedding of the century is over now. I hope the paparazzi weren’t too annoying. Congratulations!

    • May 23, 2011 12:01 AM

      Well it was a bit awkward right when we cut the cake and everyone was just staring at us. But the paparazzi were mostly kept at bay! I hope that yours goes well, too! I saw the pictures of your dress. GORGEOUS!

  2. May 23, 2011 9:15 AM

    Love your dress!! You look beautiful!

    What a fun day! 🙂 CONGRATS, GIRL!

  3. May 25, 2011 10:49 AM

    Wow, you look gorgeous! Congrats on being a Mrs!

  4. May 25, 2011 7:01 PM

    CONGRATS!!

  5. trivialpursuits permalink
    May 26, 2011 9:02 AM

    You looked beautiful! Nice arm muscles! Congratulations!

Leave a comment