Skip to content

Wedding Presents!

May 24, 2010

Nope, we didn’t get a wedding present, just a cute little goody bag from our photographer!

We actually didn’t have Wedding Crashers (surprising to me), so I’m excited.

Matt was the most excited about the bubble wrap:

That’s the massacred sample on the floor.  I bet he can’t wait until we get real presents!

Corporate Challenge Training

I learned something about running today: I SHOULDN’T WEAR THREE INCH HEELS ON RUNNING DAYS!!  Especially after being on my feet (in shorter heels) all weekend with bell concerts.  My feet started cramping up after the first quarter mile!!  ARGH!  I don’t think the weather helped.  It was 81 degrees and humid.  Definitely need to drink more water.

More running tomorrow.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2010 11:48 PM

    What a super awesome photographer:)

  2. May 25, 2010 7:36 AM

    Seriously! 😉

Leave a Reply

