Skip to content

Food Glorious Food

January 21, 2010

Been a pretty tasty week here at the ranch duplex.  So a quick view at the tasty and sometimes healthy foods:

I was wondering what to make and saw this on the daily balance.  Hey I have those ingredients!

Pork chops, red potatoes, carrots, garlic, basil, red pepper, onions

Pretty tasty.  The meat was REALLY good!

And West African Vegetable Soup

SOO TASTY!!  I had it lunch AND dinner on Tuesday!  (Then lunch Wednesday and Thursday, too!)

And we had an ice cream social at work today!

Chocolate ice cream, hot fudge, walnuts, m&m’s and whipped cream.  No Reese’s pieces this time 😦

That’s about it!

*EDIT:  Gosh, I use tasty a lot!  I got it from Matt.  That’s like his FAVORITE word!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2010 5:56 AM

    I’m lovin that west african soup! What an office you work in! Ice cream socials? I could get used to that!!!

  2. January 22, 2010 10:52 AM

    Damn! I’m drooling over those porkchops and it’s only 1050 😦

Leave a Reply

